Jen Quanbeck
Pastor, King of Glory Lutheran Church
Eric Nord
Vice Chair
Attorney, Crist, Krogh and Nord PLLC
Darrell Ehrlick
Daily Montanan
Katie Edwards
Western Security Bank
Amanda Boerboom
Roundup Memorial Healthcare
Brian Brown
First Interstate Bank
Allison Corbyn
Big Sky Economic Development
Julie Donald
Principal, Hilands Elementary
Michael Fischer
Physician, Billings Clinic
Jock Michelotti
Crowley Fleck Attorneys PLLP
Mina Morse
A&E Design
Sara Sanderson
Environmental Engineer
Dennis Sulser
Chief Executive Officer, Youth Dynamics
Bill Underriner
Underriner Motors
Rod Wilson
Broker/Owner, Trailhead Realtors
David Trost
President & CEO
St. John's United
Michael Skehan
Vice-Chair & Treasurer
Interim President and CEO, SCL Health
Stacey Wagner
President, KB Chemical Products
Tracy Neary
VP of Mission Integration, SCL Health
Mike Follett
Executive Vice President, Medical Division Zoot Enterprises
Tim Pellandini
Physician Network, SCL Health
Paige Spalding
Wealth Management Advisor, Merrill Lynch
Mark Wilkinson
VP/Treasurer, SCL Health
Mina Morse
St. James Lutheran, Columbus
Kathy Kelker
Vice Chair
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd, Billings
Kristi Fischer
King of Glory Lutheran, Billings
Tim Thompson
King of Glory Lutheran, Billings
Tom Olson
Immediate Past Chair
Our Savior’s Lutheran, Laurel
Claudia Baker
Our Saviors - Laurel
Carol Blackwell
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd, Billings
Bill Davies
St. Pius Catholic Church
Kristy Foss
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd, Billings
Connie Herberg
Emmanuel Lutheran, Shepherd
Margaret MacDonald
First Congregational Church, Billings
Mike Nelson
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd, Billings
Darren Paulson
Atonement Lutheran, Billings
John Ronneberg
Melville Lutheran, Melville